Scheduled down time for UBIR this Friday

by

Due to further development work, UBIR may be unavailable from 9 a.m. on Friday 19th February until around 2 p.m. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

On the subject of UBIR, I thought I’d share something rather exciting. Yes, that’s right, I have UBIR statistics now! I’ll save detailed discussion¬† for another time but for now, I’ll just leave you with the knowledge that over the course of the past 24 months, there have been nearly 62,000 full-text downloads from UBIR. Amazing! So if you’re an academic and are in any doubt as to whether or not putting your research in UBIR will mean it’s read, I can confirm that yes, that is indeed the case!

I’ll leave that for now: more stats goodies will be brought to you shortly…

Leave a Reply

